National Liturgical Council


Welcome to the webpage of the National Liturgical Council

The Council is the principal liturgical advisory body to the Bishops Commission for Liturgy. The mandate of the Bishops Commission can be located under Commissions on the Australian Catholic Bishops Conference website.

The Council is supported in its work by the National Office for Liturgy and the Executive Secretary of the Bishops Commission.

If you have any specific questions relating to the resource material on this website please email Executive Secretary: Dr Paul Taylor of the Bishops Commission for Liturgy.

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top