National Council of Churches in Australia

National Council of Churches in Australia

The National Council of Churches Australia (NCCA) is a national organisation that works in partnership with the state ecumenical councils around Australia.

The Catholic Church joined the NCCA at its formation in 1994 as a single entity and there are currently eighteen member churches of the NCCA.

Cooperating with
Bishops Commission for Ecumenism and Inter-religious Relations

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top