Bishops Commission for Evangelisation, Laity and Ministry

Executive Secretary: Ms Clara Geoghegan

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

T: 02 6201 9886

Archbishop Christopher Prowse

Bishop Gregory Homeming OCD
Bishop Shane Mackinlay
Bishop Columba Macbeth-Green OSPPE
Bishop Brian Mascord
Bishop Michael Morrissey
Archbishop Julian Porteous
Bishop William Wright

Secretariat for Evangelisation, Laity and Ministry

Advised by
Australian Catholic Migrant & Refugee Office

Australian Catholic Office for Film and Broadcasting
National Centre for Evangelisation and Catholic Enquiry Centre

In liaison with
Australian Network of Diocesan Youth Ministry Coordinators
Australian Young Christian Students
Australian Young Christian Workers

Relations with
Australasian Catholic Press Association
Australian Catholic Diocesan Vocations Directors Conference
Australian Confraternity of Catholic Clergy
Australian Network of Diocesan Youth Ministry Coordination
Australian Religious Press Association
Catholic Religious Australia
National Association of Deacons
National Council of Priests
National Pastoral Planners Network
Pontifical Council for Social Communications
Pontifical Mission Societies (Catholic Mission)
SIGNIS – the World Association for Catholic Communications


Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Evangelisation

folder Related Documents

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top