Executive Secretary: Dr Paul Taylor
Postal Deliveries: c/o ACBC Secretariat
GPO 368, Canberra ACT 2601
0400 830 929
Miscellaneous Information:

Areas of Responsibility:
To provide administrative support to the Bishops Commission for Liturgy, the National Liturgical Council, the National Liturgical Music Council and the National Liturgical Architecture & Art Council

The Office is staffed by:

  • The Executive Secretary of the Bishops Commission for Liturgy (Dr Paul Taylor)
  • Part Time Administrative Assistant: Mr Cliff March – ACBC Secretariat, GPO Box 368, Canberra ACT 2601 march@catholic.org.au or Ph: (02) 6201 9866

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top