Episcopal Panel for Doctrine and Morals

Executive Secretary: Mrs Louise Zavone

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

T: (02) 6201 9862
F: (02) 6247 6083
E: church.life@catholic.org.au

Most Rev Terence R. Curtin

Bishop Amel S. Nona
Bishop James Foley
Bishop Gregory P. Homeming
Bishop Bosco Puthur

In liaison with
Australian Association of Catholic Bioethicists
Australian Catholic Biblical Association
Australian Catholic Theological Association
Catholic Moral Theology Association of Australia and New Zealand

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Doctrine and Morals

folder Related Documents